CONTACT US FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

REGISTRATION FOR ATTENDEES

Yohana Moreno,
yohana.moreno@carvajal.com
USA y LATAM: +1 (305) 448 6875
México: +52 (55) 5093-0000 Ext. 15102

Jorge Enrique Tipan,
jorge.tipan@carvajal.com
USA y LATAM: +1 (305) 448 6875 Ext. 15113
México: +52 (55) 5093-0000 Ext. 15113

Diana Duque,
diana.duque@carvajal.com
USA y LATAM: +(305) 4486875
México: +52 (55) 5093-000 Ext. 15067

Jazmin Cusguen,
jazmin.cusguen@carvajal.com
USA y LATAM: +(305) 4486875
México: +52 (55) 5093-000 Ext. 15034

AVAILABLE STANDS

FOR SPONSORSHIPS IN MEXICO
Miguel Jara Betancourth,
miguel.jara@carvajal.com
Tel. Mex: +52(442) 340 7317
Cel: 52 (442) 126 9709

FOR SPONSORSHIPS OVERSEAS
Daniel Cespedes,
daniel.cespedes@carvajal.com
Latam: +57 (1) 294-0874 Ext. 15043
USA: +1 (305) 448 6875 Ext. 15043

GENERAL MANAGER

Alfredo Domador,
alfredo.domador@carvajal.com
USA: +1 (305) 448 6875 Ext. 47302

VISIONARY WE‘LL WAIT FOR YOU ON THE 6TH AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURING

CONFERENCE AND EXHIBITION 2017